AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Deputy Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Director



Rachel Trigg Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Stella Reneke Editorial Assistant



Frederick Bonato Editor



Sandy Kawano Assistant to the Editor

THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2022–2023

ELECTED OFFICERS

President Fran Laue 1st Vice President TBA 2nd Vice President TBA

Lisa Veronneau Secretary Treasurer **Brenda Clinton**

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Melinda Kaye Brandt Els Salisbury Liz Fox

Debra "Deb" Anzalone

SPECIAL

Sandy Vanderploeg Past President Carrie Davis 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Peggy Trumbo Nominating Chair Sandy Vanderploeg

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Melinda Kay Brandt Parliamentarian Deb Altchuler Assistant Parliamentarian

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Fran Laue Facebook Dale Orford Newsletter

Sandy Vanderploeg, Yalonda Silberman, & Els Salisbury

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Yalonda Silberman Registration Abby Elliott Advanced Registration Yalonda Silberman Resolutions Judy Waring Yalonda Silberman/ Arrangements

Fran Laue

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Decorations/Hospitality/ Liz Fox

Welcome Reception