AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Deputy Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Director



Rachel Trigg Assistant Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor

THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2021–2022

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer Sandy Vanderploeg Fran Laue TBA Lisa Veronneau Brenda Clinton

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Melinda Kaye Brandt Els Salisbury Peggy Trumbo Debra "Deb" Anzalone

SPECIAL

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair Carrie Davis Abby Elliott Peggy Trumbo Carrie Davis, Abby Elliott

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Assistant Parliamentarian Melinda Kay Brandt Deb Altchuler

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Facebook Newsletter Yolanda Silberman, & Els Salisbury

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Registration Registration Consultant Resolutions Arrangements Special Projects Yolanda Silberman Abby Elliott Jackie Bohnker Judy Waring TBA Liz Fox

Michelle Tvaryanas

Amy Chapman

Peggy Trumbo

Debbie Tripp

Sue Hudson

Liz Fox

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Decorations/Hospitality Welcome Reception

Business Meeting Favors AsMA Liaison