AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Assistant Executive Director



Sheryl Kildall Membership Director



Rachel Trigg Assistant Managing Editor & Subscriptions Manager



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor

THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2020–2021

ELECTED OFFICERS

Carrie Davis President 1st Vice President Sandy Vanderploeg 2nd Vice President Liz Fox Secretary Lisa Veronneau Treasurer **Brenda Clinton**

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Debbie Tripp Mary Kay Brandt Els Salisbury Peggy Trumbo Deb Anzalone

SPECIAL

Past President Abby Elliott Yolanda Silberman 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Peggy Trumbo **Nominating Chair** Abby Elliot

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Judy Waring Deb Altchuler **Assistant Parliamentarian**

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Fran Laue Facebook Dale Orford Newsletter Yolanda Silberman & Carrie Davis

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Yolanda Silberman Membership **Advance Registration** Liz Fox Registration Jackie Bohnker Resolutions **Judy Waring** Arrangements Sandy Vanderploeg

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Hospitality/Reception Michelle Tvaryanas Amy Chapman Debbie Tripp **Business Meeting** Sue Hudson **Favors** Tours Sandy Vanderploeg