# **AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF**



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



**Gisselle Vargas** Office Manager



**Gloria Carter** Director, Membership



**Sheryl Kildall** Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



**Debra Sventek** Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



**Rachel Trigg** Assistant to the Managing Editor

## THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2019–2020

### **ELECTED OFFICERS**

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer

#### SPECIAL

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair

#### **APPOINTED OFFICERS** Parliamentarian

Abby Elliott Carrie Davis Sandy Vanderploeg Diane Allnut Brenda Clinton

Yalonda Silberman Meg Smyrski Peggy Trumbo Yalonda Silberman

Marilyn Brath

#### **COMMUNICATIONS** Website

Facebook

Newsletter

Fran Laue Dale Orford Yolanda Silberman

### STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

**BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE** 

Melinda Kay Brandt Debbie Tripp Lisa Veronneau

Membership Advance Registration Registration Resolutions Arrangements Yalonda Silberman Sandy Vanderploeg Jackie Bohnker Judy Waring Carrie Davis and Sandy Vanderploeg