## AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



**Jeffrey Sventek** Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Operations Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

# THE WING OF AsMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2018–2019

#### **ELECTED OFFICERS**

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer

Yalonda Silberman Abby Elliott Nicole Pizzino **Brenda Clinton** Fran Laue

#### **BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE**

Diane Allnutt Mary Kay Brandt **Betty Breuder** Carrie Davis Debbie Tripp

Meg Smyrski

Debra Merchant

Peggy Trumbo

Meg Smyrski

Marilyn Brath

Helen Lestage

#### **SPECIAL**

Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair Rules, Bylaws Review

**APPOINTED OFFICERS** 

Parliamentarian

## **COMMUNICATIONS**

Website Facebook Newsletter Fran Laue Dale Orford Yolanda Silberman

#### **STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS**

Membership Megan Dalitsch Advance Registration Nicole Pizzino Registration Jackie Bohnker **Judy Waring** Resolutions Abby Elliott Arrangements

### **ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES**

**Deb Merchant** Hospitality Marilyn Brath Gay Lynn Barson

Bruncheon Debbie Tripp Lisa Veronneau Reception Helen Lestage Lisa Veronneau **Favors** Sue Hudson Abby Elliott

Tours