AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Office Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2017-2018

ELECTED OFFICERS

Meg Smyrski President 1st Vice President Yalonda Silberman 2nd Vice President Abby Elliott Secretary Melinda Kaye Brandt Treasurer Fran Laue

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Diane Allnutt Brenda Clinton Carrie Davis Nicole Pizzino Debbie Tripp

SPECIAL

Past President Debra Merchant 2nd Past President Janice Berry-Dudley Peggy Trumbo Liaison to AsMA **Nominating Chair** Deb Merchant

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian Helen Lestage

COMMUNICATIONS

Fran Laue Electronic Debra Merchant Newsletter

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Megan Dalitsch Advance Registration Abby Elliott Registration Jackie Bohnker and Abby Elliott Resolutions **Judy Waring** Yalonda Silberman Arrangements

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Nevonna Schroeder Hospitality Luncheon Debbie Tripp Abby Elliott Reception Helen Lestage Dale Orford **Favors** Sue Hudson Tours Yalonda Silberman