AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Office Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Frederick Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

Yalonda Silberman

THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2016-2017

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary Treasurer

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Air Force International

SPECIAL

Honorary President Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA Nominating Chair

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian

Debra Merchant Meg Smyrski Yalonda Silberman Melinda Kaye Brandt Fran Laue

Debbie Tripp

Sallypahn Hawkins

Janice Berry-Dudley Els Salisbury Peggy Trumbo Janice Berry-Dudley

Helen Lestage

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Fran Laue Newsletter Debra Merchant

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Megan Dalitsch **Advance Registration** Meg Smyrski Registration Meg Smyrski Jackie Bohnker Resolutions Judy Waring Arrangements Yalonda Silberman

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Nevonna Schroeder Hospitality Luncheon Debbie Tripp Abby Elliott Helen Lestage Reception Dale Orford Sue Hudson **Favors**

Tours