AEROSPACE MEDICAL ASSOCIATION STAFF



Jeffrey Sventek Executive Director



Gisselle Vargas Office Manager



Gloria Carter Director, Membership



Sheryl Kildall Assist. Director, Membership



Fred Bonato Editor



Debra Sventek Assistant to the Editor



Pamela Day Managing Editor



Rachel Trigg Assistant to the Managing Editor

Fran Laue

THE WING OF ASMA EXECUTIVE BOARD, 2015-2016

ELECTED OFFICERS

President 1st Vice President 2nd Vice President Secretary

Treasurer

BOARD MEMBERS AT LARGE

Air Force Navy Army Civilian

Jenni Bendrick International Alice Lupa

SPECIAL

Honorary President Past President 2nd Past President Liaison to AsMA/Archivist Nominating Chair

Janice Berry Dudley Deb Merchant

Melinda Kay Brandt

Amy Steinkraus Fran Laue

Pam Belland

Els Salisbury

Frankie Berry

Els Salisbury

Peggy Trumbo

APPOINTED OFFICERS

Parliamentarian

COMMUNICATIONS

Electronic Communications Marketing

Newsletter Janice Dudley

STANDING COMMITTEE CHAIRS

Membership Megan Dalitsch Asst. Membership Jackie Bohnker Registration Deb Merchant Advance Registration Meg Smyrski Judy Waring Resolutions Yalonda Silberman Arrangements

ARRANGEMENTS SUBCOMMITTEES

Hospitality Abby Elliott Luncheon Abby Elliott Reception Abby Elliott **Favors** Sue Hudson Tours Abby Elliott